We'd Love to hear from you!

Success! Message received.

Come shop with us in person at these upcoming events:

Cedar Mill Farmer's Market
Corner of Cornell & Murray in the
Safeway Parking Lot
Saturdays, 9a-2p  Last day of our season this year is July 31!

Aloha Community Farmers Market
Corner of Kinnaman Rd & Farmington Rd
Thursdays, 3-7p  Last dates for us this year:  August 5th and August 19

North Plains Garlic Festival, Jessie Mays Community Park, North Plains, OR
Friday - Sunday, August 13-15.  We have a 10x20 foot booth packed with great handmade items! www.funstinks.com


Celtic Fantasy Faire, Shute Park, 953 SE Maple St, Hillsboro, OR - Saturday August 21 from 10a-6p - FREE ADMISSION!  www.celticfanstasyfaire.com

Crypticon Seattle, Doubletree Hotel Seattle Airport, 18740 International Blvd, Seattle, WA.  Friday - Sunday, August 27-29.  www.crypticonseattle.com   

Rose City Comic Con!!  Oregon Convention Center, Portland, OR.  Friday - Sunday, September 10-12.  www.rosecitycomiccon.com

Robin Hood Festival, Sherwood, OR.  Friday - Saturday, September 24-25.   Such a fun event!   www.robinhoodfestival.org

Lilac City Comic Con, Spokane Convention Center, Spokane, WA.  Saturday & Sunday, October 2 & 3.  www.lilaccitycon.com

Kumoricon, Oregon Convention Center, Portland, OR.  Friday - Sunday, November 5-7.  www.kumoricon.org

Orycon 42, Red Lion Hotel on the River, Jantzen Beach, OR.  Friday - Sunday, November 12-14.  www.42.orycon.org

Geekcraft Expo, Hangar 30, Magnuson Park, Seattle, WA.  Saturday - Sunday, November 27-28.  www.geekcraftexpo.com

Emerald City Comicon, Washington State Convention Center, Seattle, WA.  Thursday - Sunday, December 3-5.  www.emeraldcitycomiccon.com